Searching for a good photo editor

My blog is becoming more general every day, I hope that is ok. My problem is I don’t have enough time to familiarize with the wordpress platform. I haven’t posted in years now… and every time I feel like I’m starting again from scratch, as I forgot everything else.

PhotoEffects 2017-02-16 21-12-36-299

Ok, so long story short: I was searching for a good photo editor and finally found one on download.com website. It does his job well, it’s portable and free. Really cool effects.

Download link is here.

And more mirrors are here:

softwarevault

hotsoft32

freeware1

free-software-shareware-downloads

download32

cnet

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

